thingmaio.blogg.se

Sharpkeys 3.9 3
Sharpkeys 3.9 3




I have no idea why the project properties window does not follow the active configuration, but this behavior is preserved since Visual Studio 2013, I believe.īecause of that and some other things I may not call myself a Microsoft fan. I was building the project configuration Release|Win32, but for unknown reason the project properties windows was open for Debug|Win32 configuration. Why I need an unreadable symbol \x7F inserted as the result of pressing Ctrl+BackSpace? What am I supposed to do with that symbol? I have no idea.Īnd another thing irritated me almost at the same time. Included in the application is a list of common keyboard keys and a Type Key feature to automatically recognize most keyboard keys. I've faced it once again just today while I was editing Debugging Command in project's properties in Visual Studio and pressed Ctrl+BackSpace to (as I had expected) delete the last word. SharpKeys 3.9.4 Free Start Download Now sharpkeys394.msi 526.5 KB VirusTotal Scan report Download SharpKeys is a utility that manages a Registry key that allows Windows to remap one key to any other key. If (WinActive("ahk_exe vlc.-|-|-Ĭtrl+Delete | Delete next word | OK, logical If (WinExist("ahk_exe vlc.exe")) Checks if VLC is open SharpKeys 3. unpack it where ever you please, folder or drive doesn't matterĪny of the 3 exe will "work" but I'm suggesting this one for best compatibility now when you click on the AHK file you made tell it to use the AHK exe (I recommend to use "AutoHotkeyU64.exe") as the program to open. ahk file extensionĭownload the portable version of AHK, place it wherever you want. Stick that script into a text file but name it whatever you want and be sure to save as. currently uses F12 to mute, Numpad + to increase volume, Numpad - to decrease, and if you want to use a hotkey to end this script, hit escape.

sharpkeys 3.9 3

You will want to look at some software that can do it. Unless your keyboard has specific keys for those functions, for example my keyboard has three keys above the keypad for that, mute, vol up and down.






Sharpkeys 3.9 3